hostcasa.blogg.se

Wildstar 2 character limit
Wildstar 2 character limit




Their formula has worked extremely well for Vexus and Draken was in desire need of something similar. So after enough time I finally decided to ask my former favorite artist, Ghuranart to draw a replacement. I feel like I’m gettin pretty good at this Unfortunately it’s expensive as hell and I’m gonna run out of money soon xX but hey I think I’m making p good progress so far I.Also hope I don’t hit my decor limit.but we’ll burn that bridge when we get to it I guess.

wildstar 2 character limit

This isn't just me, I've a handful of other artists tell me the same story, so I know it's true.

wildstar 2 character limit

Guild tax optional 5 tax that applies on every amount of gold looted by every guild member. It lacked close ups, it didn't have details of some parts of Draken's body (his maw and under sides of feet come to mind mostly here), it already had shading and all kinds of higher detail features applied. Although it says that you can enter 25 characters, max of 16 characters is allowed (it is a typo or a bug).

wildstar 2 character limit

Sure it was gorgous art but as a reference wasn't easy to work with. After getting Vexus's ref sheet done, it made me think more and more about how bad Draken's sheet really was.






Wildstar 2 character limit