hostcasa.blogg.se

Watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub
Watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub




  1. WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB MOVIE
  2. WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB FULL
  3. WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB TV

Hitokiri ga kirazushite dou yatte hito wo mamoru? Literally it was translated as “Everyone has one or two of their past that they don’t wish to talk about. “一つや二つ | Hitotsu ya futatsu” means one or two. The person I met is a wanderer named Kenshin,Įveryone has a past that they don’t wish to talk about, right? Watashi deatta no wa Kenshin to iu rurouni yo,ĭare ni datte katarikunai kako no hitotsu ya futatsu ga aru, deshou? Kenshin use this word a lot since he’s a samurai:) “ de gozaru” itself actually stands for the informal way to say “de gozaimasu” used in the past ( old time) by many samurai, then “ de gozaru yo” would be “ desu yo“. “でござろう | de gozarou?“、 people nowadays say it by “ でしょう | deshou” or “ だろう | darou“. “拙者 | Sessha” means I/me (male) used in the past by many samurai, it has the same meaning with “私 | watashi“. You get it don’t you, that I was an assasin… Wakatta de gozarou? Sessha ga hitokiri datta to…

WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB MOVIE

Quote of the Day – Learn Japanese from Movie Quote! Okay I’m just kidding about the last 2 ( =_= ).The setting is back then at Meiji Period, which means you will see a lot of kimonos/yukata and old japanese home!!.I’m wishing for a complete sequel, YOSHH !!! My Reason to Watch this Movie So to assume that there are a lot of important character which not appear yet in this movie, such as Shinomori Aoshi, Misao, Shishio, and Enishi. If you read the manga or maybe watched the anime, the story of this movie is following the story, it was started like that (though maybe you’ll find a bit difference). Actually I was a Takei Emi anti-fan when I watch “ Taisetsu na Koto wa Subete Kimi ga Oshiete Kureta“, I’m so dislike her character there haha ( to be dislike for the character she acted means she’s a good actress), but after watch Kenshin, I love her! 😀 Kenshin is not a tall handsome guy like that always in romance manga ( but he’s indeed a handsome character with lovely personality hahaha), and Sato Takeru portrait him very well, he can be funny and scary when it needed. Then he keep impressed me hehehehe, and I’m officially become his fan until now ). He starts his acting career as Kamen Rider Den-O, and impress me in “Bloody Monday” though he’s not the main lead. If you’re a fan of Kamen Rider series, you will get to know him. Last year they turn this masterpiece into a Live Action, with my Sato Takeru as the main lead ( kekekekekkekek).

watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub

The story that I would never forget,each one name of the characters and the name of their skils in the story, I can recite it one by one, I can also sing all of the anime OST hahaha ( I was a hardcore fan back then and still proud of it).

watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub

WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB TV

At that time, I always waiting in front of TV everytime the anime is going to aired as if I’m not willing to missed even a minute, and save up some money to buy the manga desperately. Watched it on my little screen, what a waste…įor you who born around year 70’s-80’s must be know this Nobuhiro Watsuki’s masterpiece “Rurouni Kenshin” ( I don’t think kids nowadays know this manga/anime). Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan tells the story of Kenshin as he strives to save those in need of saving.I’ve been waiting for a very looong time to watch this movie, finally…īut God seems didn’t heard my wish, since I can’t watch it on theater, After receiving help from Kenshin, Kaoru allows him to stay at the dojo, and so the former assassin temporarily ceases his travels. One day, he stumbles across Kaoru Kamiya at her kendo dojo, which is being threatened by an impostor claiming to be Battousai. Vowing never to kill again, Kenshin dedicates himself to protecting the weak. Unbeknownst to them, Battousai has abandoned his bloodstained lifestyle in an effort to repent for his sins, now living as Kenshin Himura, a wandering swordsman with a cheerful attitude and a strong will. It has been ten peaceful years since then, but the very mention of Battousai still strikes terror into the hearts of war veterans. Feared as a merciless killer, he was unmatched throughout the country, but mysteriously disappeared at the peak of the Japanese Revolution. Synopsis: In the final years of the Bakumatsu era lived a legendary assassin known as Hitokiri Battousai.

watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub

Other titler: Rurouni Kenshin: Meiji Kenkaku Romantan

WATCH RUROUNI KENSHIN 2012 ENGLISH DUB FULL

Watch Rurouni Kenshin full episodes online enghlish dub






Watch rurouni kenshin 2012 english dub